DENTA STIX® are the perfect treats to bring you and your dog closer over the holidays.Watch to see how you can help spread the joy to shelter dogs this Christmas.

Share on
X

When you treat,
we treat.**

Every DENTA STIX® treats for dogs purchased this
Christmas treats a shelter dog.**

** For each pack of PEDIGREE® DENTA STIX® dog treats (any size / variety) purchased between November 1st – December 31st 2017, Mars Canada Inc. will donate up to 50,000 packs of PEDIGREE® DENTA STIX®(155g) to participating Canadian shelters.

More Than
a Treat

Cleaning your dog's teeth can be a big challenge. But using the right treat as part of a regular oral care regime can make it easier. DENTA STIX® treats are clinically proven to reduce up to 80% tartar build-up*

  • Clinically proven to reduce tartar build-up by when fed daily
  • Unique X shape helps clean teeth down to the gumline
  • Contains Calcium and Vitamin C for strong teeth and healthy gums

*Average reduction was 47%

DENTA STIX® treats are not a replacement for tooth brushing. Daily tooth brushing and regular trips to the vet are important for good oral health

† The makers of the DENTA STIX® treats for dogs are giving away free product samples to the first 115,000 people to sign-up to receive a free sample pack of DENTA STIX® dog treats (50g , any variety) starting on November 1st 2017 at 10:00AM (ET) and Ending on December 31st, 2017 at 11:59:59 (PM) , or while supplies last. Limited of one (1) request per household. Only valid for Canadian Residents. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery.

X
Pedigree® Feeling Happy Pedigree® Feeling Happy

Les bâtonnets DENTA STIXMD sont les gâteries parfaites pour que vous et votre chien soyez plus proches pendant le temps des Fêtes. Regardez comment vous pouvez répandre la joie de Noël auprès des chiens vivant en refuges.

Partagez sur
X

Lorsque vous gâtez,
nous gâtons.**

En cette saison des Fêtes, chaque achat de gâteries pour chiens
DENTA STIXMD récompense un chien vivant en refuge.**

** Pour chaque emballage de gâteries pour chiens PEDIGREEMD DENTA STIXMD (format/variété au choix) acheté entre le 1er novembre 2017 et le 31 décembre 2017, Mars Canada Inc. donnera jusqu’à 50 000 emballages de gâteries PEDIGREEMD DENTA STIXMD (155 g) aux refuges participants d’un bout à l’autre du Canada.

Plus qu’une
gâterie

Nettoyer les dents de votre chien peut vous mettre à rude épreuve. Mais utiliser la bonne gâterie dans sa routine de soins buccodentaires peut faciliter cette tâche. Il a été prouvé en clinique que les bâtonnets DENTA STIXMD réduisent l’accumulation de tartre jusqu’à 80 %*.

  • Prouvé en clinique qu’ils réduisent l’accumulation de tartre lorsque servis quotidiennement.
  • Leur forme en X unique aide à nettoyer les dents jusqu’à la ligne gingivale.
  • Contiennent du calcium et de la vitamine C pour des dents robustes et des gencives en santé.

* Réduction moyenne de 47%.

Les gâteries DENTA STIX ne remplacent pas le brossage de dents. Un brossage quotidien et des visites régulières chez le vétérinaire sont importants pour la santé buccodentaire.

† Les fabricants des gâteries pour chiens DENTA STIXMD offrent gratuitement des échantillons de produits aux 115 000 premières personnes qui s’inscriront pour recevoir un emballage-échantillon gratuit de gâteries pour chiens DENTA STIXMD (format de 50 g, toute variété) à compter de 10 h 00 (HE) le 1er novembre 2017 jusqu’à 23 h 59 min 59 s le 31 décembre 2017, ou jusqu’à épuisement des stocks. Limite d’un (1) échantillon par foyer. Cette offre n’est valable que pour les résidents du Canada. Veuillez prévoir un délai de 4 à 6 semaines pour la livraison.

X
Pedigree® Feeling Happy Pedigree® Feeling Happy